Appointments to Working Groups

Marlborough Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Stewart Dobson
- Cllr Nick Fogg
- Cllr Jemima Milton
- Cllr James Sheppard (Chairman)
- Town Cllr Richard Allen (Marlborough Town Council) Sub: Cllr Marion Hannaford-Dobson
- Parish Cllr George Horton (Broad Hinton & Winterbourne Bassett PC)
- Parish Cllr Nic Coome (Chilton Foliat PC)
- Parish Cllr Sheila Glass (Ramsbury & Axford PC)
- Parish Cllr Andrew Williamson (Avebury PC)
- Parish Cllr John Hetherington (Ogbourne St Andrew PC)
- Parish Cllr Anne Duechar or Cllr Richard Price (Aldbourne PC)
- Parish Cllr Mike Morrissy or Cllr John Harding (Fyfield & West Overton PC)
- Manton Resident' Association

LYN Management Group

- Peta O'Brian Chair Devotion
- · Louisa Davis Member We Love Marlborough
- Millie Carmichael Member Local Business
- Jordan Williams (YP) Member The Phoenix Club (Club for young people with disabilities)
- Jan Bowra CYO Wiltshire Council
- Andrew Jack CEM Wiltshire Council
- Cllr James Shepherd Elected Member Area Board
- Susan Fry resident and parent of Phoenix Club member